ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Interview questions at BHC very urgent!!!!

Archived UK Tier 1 (General) points system forum. This route no longer exists.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

pjoshi007
Mood:
India

Interview questions at BHC very urgent!!!!

Post by pjoshi007 » Fri Feb 13, 2009 7:55 pm

Hi Guys,

I have been a student in UK for 4 years and now came to india (Delhi) to get EC for work permit (It was approved before tier 1 came in). I submitted my application at VFS on 28th Jan and till today it was showing as forwarded to BHC for approval. I called BHC after few days they kept saying we are doing secondary checks on your application.

However I sent a fax today to the high commission requesting them to treat my application as urgent(giving them a valid reason), I received a call by evening asking me to come for an interview at BHC delhi on the 17th Feb.

Now I am really scared and nervous thinking what are they going to ask and whether they are going to reject me. Can someone please tell me what tpe of questions do they ask???

Thanks in advance.
Poonam

push

Re: Interview questions at BHC very urgent!!!!

Post by push » Sat Feb 14, 2009 1:03 am

pjoshi007 wrote:Hi Guys,

I have been a student in UK for 4 years and now came to india (Delhi) to get EC for work permit (It was approved before tier 1 came in). I submitted my application at VFS on 28th Jan and till today it was showing as forwarded to BHC for approval. I called BHC after few days they kept saying we are doing secondary checks on your application.