ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

ILR - PEO - Documents Required

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

wilayatmalik
Newly Registered

ILR - PEO - Documents Required

Post by wilayatmalik » Mon Mar 19, 2012 12:45 am

Dear all,

I just joined immigration board and really appreciate the work you have been doing by sharing your experiences.

I am going at PEO Croydon on 28th March for ILR based on (HSMP for 2 Years) and (Tier 1 General for 3 Years). I was a student in UK and switched to HSMP in April 2007 under rules which were present after 06/12/2006. Got extension in April 2009 under Tier 1 (General) for 3 years.

Now, I was filling out SET (O) form and have the following questions:

- In section 3 Which category should I tick? Tier 1 (General) under Section A or HSMP under Section B?

- Also, I have documents for my last 12 months income. (Payslips, Letter from Employer, Bank Statements).

- I have my P60 for my last 4 years but do not have paysilps or bank statements for last 4 years (Do I need to provide bank statements for all 5 years).

- Do I need to provide all the documents that I gave to UKBA when I switched from Student Status to HSMP 5 years ago or do I need to provide documents only after I got my HSMP?

I am asking this because form SET (O) section 11L states "For the period before you were granted leave as a Tier 1 (General) migrant, documents showing that you met the requirements of the immigration rules"