ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Required Documents

Only for the Global Talent visa, formerly known as Tier 1 (Exceptional Talent) visa

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

rnv83
Newly Registered
Mood:
India

Required Documents

Post by rnv83 » Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:38 am

Hey friends,

I have 12 years of IT experience with excellent RPA skills, I would like to apply for T1 exceptional talent Visa (Tech Nation).Please someone can let me know apart from Recommendation letters from current and previous employer, what other documents required for the Stage 1 ?
Can I also get the recommendation letter from the CEO/Director of other companies I have not worked for, will it make my case strong ?
Any help on the supporting documents will be greatly appreciated.

Regards.

rnv83
Newly Registered
Mood:
India

Content of Skill letter for Stage 1

Post by rnv83 » Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:58 am

Hello Dear Friends,

Please could you suggest the content I should get written on skill letter (recommendation letter) from my previous employer.

and skill letter is only the recommendation letter I need to obtain ?

Any other suggestions regarding documents will be appreciated.

Thanks

GoGirl
Newly Registered
Mood:

Re: Required Documents

Post by GoGirl » Sat Sep 07, 2019 3:30 pm

Hi,
Have you received the required details ? Would you be able to guide on how to proceed with Tier 1 Exceptional talent visa , I'm currently on Tier 2 Gen . I went through the criteria, it says we may be need PhD or equivalent. I don't have a PhD and is currently working in cybersecurity & has an industrial experience of 7+ yrs.