ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Compelling reseason for children under Tier 4 without Spouse

Only for UK Student Visas, formerly known as Tier 4 (General) student visa

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

mansoorshahid77
Newly Registered

Compelling reseason for children under Tier 4 without Spouse

Post by mansoorshahid77 » Sat Mar 26, 2016 12:41 pm

Hello ,

I am a a Teir 4 student for 3 years . I am planning to applying for my kids tier 4 visa under special compelling reasons where my husband cannot join me in UK by referring to the eligibility requirements of paragraph 319H of the Immigration Rules under category of children of points-based system migrants.

The serious compelling reason are : -
1 My husband career in my home country . if he joins me in UK he has to leave the career that he is pursing since many years .
2. My emotional condition without kids in UK which is effecting my studies as well. The fact that I can only carry on my PHD if kids can join otherwise the emotional stress is too big to carry on studies .

Do you thing abvoe two are good grounds to plead the case for my kids tier 4 dependent visa with out my husband .

THank you

Wanderer
Diamond Member
Ireland

Re: Compelling reseason for children under Tier 4 without Sp

Post by Wanderer » Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:24 pm

I don't think it matter who comes and who doesn't - it's your family. In any case you could have no spouse or be divorced or separated...

Provided you can support them and afford child care etc cant see any issue.
An chéad stad eile Stáisiún Uí Chonghaile....

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Post by CR001 » Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:26 pm