ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

NEXT STEP AFTER PSW?

General UK immigration & work permits; don't post job search or family related topics!

Please use this section of the board if there is no specific section for your query.

Moderators: Casa, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Administrator

varunne
Newly Registered

NEXT STEP AFTER PSW?

Post by varunne » Mon Jul 01, 2013 1:01 am

i am a Lawyer by profession(non europian), entered to United Kingdom on June 2005 as a student visa holder,till 2009 i complited two diploma courses, then complited MBA ON 2011, and got Tire1 PSW visa which is going to expire on this October.

my wife is a qualified Quantity Surveyor(non europian) and 2 children(3years and 3 weeks) are my dependents.

what is the next step i should take.....please let me know the reliable options soon pleasE...

Alaso please let me know does Barrister (Bar-at-Law) course coming under Tire 4 ?

sheraz7
Respected Guru

Post by sheraz7 » Mon Jul 01, 2013 7:08 pm

You can switch in to Tier 4 but with higher course/find employer sponsor for tier2/arrange finance for enterpreneur visa. etc.
Please donot send PM. Write in open forum to facilitate others too.
REGARDS

varunne
Newly Registered

Post by varunne » Wed Jul 03, 2013 12:54 am

many thanks for your kindness...

do u think Bar-at-Law course coming under tire 4?

what you mean by Higher course? Shall i go for another master in Law (LLM)?

sheraz7
Respected Guru

Post by sheraz7 » Wed Jul 03, 2013 12:47 pm