ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

Cyber Security opportunities in UK or Europe

Employers looking for workers, people looking for employers: Get connected here.

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe, Administrator

sreekarams
Newly Registered

Cyber Security opportunities in UK or Europe

Post by sreekarams » Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:27 am

Hello All,

I just want to reach out to all of you to know the procedure to grab the Cyber Security opportunities in UK or Europe. I have overall 6+ yrs of experience in Cyber Security and currently residing in United States(H1B Visa) and willing to relocate to UK or Europe. May I ask the approach to get the interviews from the UK or Europe licensed visa sponsors?

It would be greatly appreciated if you detail the approach to get the interview calls. I am pretty much confident that I shall be able to clear the interviews whichever comes on the first basis.

Thanks again and I will look forward to hearing from any one.

Best!

CR001
Mood:
South Africa

Re: Cyber Security opportunities in UK or Europe

Post by CR001 » Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:30 am

You need to decide where you want to work as the requirements for each country (UK and other EU countries) is different and there is a different sub forum further down the main page for EU country questions.

For the UK, the list of HO approved sponsors is in the link below.

https://www.gov.uk/government/publicati ... rs-workers
Char (CR001 not Casa)
In life you cannot press the Backspace button!!
Please DO NOT send me a PM for immigration advice. I reserve the right to ignore the PM and not respond.

sreekarams
Newly Registered

Post by sreekarams » Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:34 am