ESC

Click the "allow" button if you want to receive important news and updates from immigrationboards.com

Immigrationboards.com: Immigration, work visa and work permit discussion board

Welcome to immigrationboards.com!

Login Register Do not show

SET (Protection) Route applications

Only for queries regarding Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR). Please use the EU Settlement Scheme forum for queries about settled status under Appendix EU

Moderators: Casa, push, JAJ, ca.funke, Amber, zimba, vinny, Obie, EUsmileWEallsmile, batleykhan, meself2, geriatrix, John, ChetanOjha, archigabe

Bee2017
Newly Registered

Re: SET (Protection) Route applications

Post by Bee2017 » Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:43 pm

Hello I am new to this platform. I have applied for my ile after 5 year refugee status and I've been waiting three months now

salsabeel
Member of Standing
Mood:

Post by salsabeel » Tue Jun 27, 2017 12:23 pm

Hellow & welcome
I also applied in same category & waiting last3months,
Had fingerprints since no updates from HO.
R u receiving monthly emails regardless your application???
I didn't receive any email since I applied.&did u
Check ur online application status???
What it says???
SALSABEEL

Bee2017
Newly Registered

Post by Bee2017 » Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:07 pm

Hello salsabeel,
I applied on the 8th of march and I did my biometrics two weeks after. Been receiving emails on the 15th of every month and when I checked the status online it says application has been considered and awaiting a decision. Its really frustrating because I have been given a place to study nursing in September and they are asking for proof of my status. I pray it comes before then. Also my mum is very sick and I really need to go and see her. I'm not really happy at this point. The wait is killing...... :cry:

Hullu6
Newly Registered

Post by Hullu6 » Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:56 am

Hi all,